MPhA's membership nominates candidates for seven awards annually. The Nominations and Awards Committee then selects a winner for each award. The President's Pharmacist of the Year Award is selected by the MPhA outgoing President.The 2018 Nomination Period is closed.  

The Bowl of Hygeia
Cardinal Health Rx Champion
Pharmacy Industry Award
President's Pharmacist of the Year
The Nathan Goldberg Award
Pharmacy Technician of the Year
Pharmacists Mutual Distinguished Young Pharmacist
Upsher Smith Excellence in Innovation

2018 Awards

2018 MPhA Awards Recipients

From left to right:  Paul Larochelle, Outgoing President, Evan Robinson, Dean of Western New England University School of Pharmacy & Health Sciences - President's Award, Jack Reynolds, Dean of the Northeastern University Bouve Collge of Health Science - President's Award, Kam Capoccia, Upsher-Smith Excellence in Innovation, Christina Starner, Pharmacy Technician of the Year, Delilah Barnes, Incoming President & NCPA Leadership Award, Catherine Taglieri, Nathan Goldberg Award, Phung On, Pharmacists Mutual Distinguished Young Pharmacist, Catherine Basile, Assistant Dean of Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Worcester - President's Award, Paul DiFrancesco, Dean of Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Boston - President's Award, David Sencabaugh, The Bowl of Hygeia, Charles Berds, Cardinal Health Generation Rx Champion